Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIRLEY R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Trice is always very professional and on top of his game. Office staff is nice also.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Trice and his team were very professional, made my visit very comfortable. Will recommend family and friends.
RAYFIELD M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Trice is very thorough and gentle. He listens and gives good advice on how to handle my situation. I can see great improvement in my trigger finger. I am forever grateful.
MARY H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Greatexperience
SANAD D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Really good Doctor knows what he is doing! I went to him as second opinion first DR didn’t even look at the MRI photos but Dr Trice looked at them carefully. I definitely recommend him.
JOANIE C.
Submitted 04/23/22
I think when I do my x ray. He will b able to tell me something. I will c. No one else has been able to dove my problems. All I know is I am in a lot of pain. All the time prevents me from keeping a job
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 04/23/22
A very long wait, As the saying goes “those who wait gets the best” I was very satisfied with the visit.
JERI LYN H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff is courteous & efficient. Dr.Trice is excellent in his field; along with being caring & giving you all of your options without any pressure.
KRISTIE S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Trice is amazing. He does not push anything on you that is not necessary. if he does suggest surgery or any type of treatment that means it's something he feels you really need. I wouldn't trust my knees to anyone else!!
ROSANNA ALFORD S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Disappointing, but still satisfied. Insurance problems that possibly can be rectified.
PAMELA C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great work
THOMAS B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional, courteous and competent medical services and treatment of my injury
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Thorough. Dr ÷ nurses helpful; examined and discussed PT referrals madé.
SIEGFRIED S.
Submitted 04/07/22
I love the bedside manner of Dr Trice and how he talk to his patients and not at them. He was able to go right to the problem and my concerns.
SHANNON C.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Trice listened to my concerns and thoughts about my hip, and the surgery, and my fears. What impressed me the most, was he acted on my concerns, ordering better imaging and tests for him to better understand my body. I have been to four doctors before him, who mostly didn't listen or arrogantly provided a disinterest of my concerns making me feel uneducated of the medical procedures or practices. Dr. Trice did not. Cant wait to see what the results hold when he actually just takes a look at the big picture. Not dismissing my knowledge of my own body. Thanks to the wonderful staff!
CLORINDA T.
Submitted 04/02/22
Very friendly office staff. Doctor was very thorough with his exam and explanation of my problem. Felt very comfortable
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 03/31/22
Highly recommend Dr. Trice. He explained each step of my process to treat carpal tunnel and trigger finger. Conservative approach and no rush to surgical intervention. I was treated respectfully and staff arranged my X-ray to expedite the process.
FRED B.
Submitted 03/30/22
One of the best choices that we have ever made and will be ever thankful to Dr. Darveaux for recommending CO. The staff is consistent in their consideration of patients and Dr. Trice is hands on, in his patient care. Gotta love it!
BEVERLY B.
Submitted 03/29/22
Office staff very courteous. Scheduling knee surgery soon. Dr Trice seems very knowledgeable
YESENIA P.
Submitted 03/29/22
Excelente