Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

118 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 118 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JOAN B.
Submitted 06/22/22
Dr.Trice listens to your problems and needs. He offers solutions and suggestions. He is honest about what he cannot do.
MICHAEL K E.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very professional, got me exactly the care I need
RAYFIELD M.
Submitted 06/14/22
This was a wonderful experience. My trigger finger is doing fine with on pain. Everything is back to normal. Thank you
KARIN R.
Submitted 06/09/22
My concerns were heard.
NOEMI M.
Submitted 06/03/22
I like Dr. Trice because he make sure you understand what's going to happen in surgery. Thank You
SHEILA M M.
Submitted 05/28/22
I love the virtue process because you have the connivence of talking to the Dr and do not have to leave your home an deal with traffic… Dr Trice is very professional, very passionate about his patients… always listens and give you options on care….
SHIRLEY R.
Submitted 05/15/22
Dr. Trice is always very professional and on top of his game. Office staff is nice also.
PAMELA W.
Submitted 05/07/22
Dr. Trice and his team were very professional, made my visit very comfortable. Will recommend family and friends.
RAYFIELD M.
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr. Trice is very thorough and gentle. He listens and gives good advice on how to handle my situation. I can see great improvement in my trigger finger. I am forever grateful.
MARY H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Greatexperience
SANAD D.
Submitted 04/23/22
Really good Doctor knows what he is doing! I went to him as second opinion first DR didn’t even look at the MRI photos but Dr Trice looked at them carefully. I definitely recommend him.
JOANIE C.
Submitted 04/23/22
I think when I do my x ray. He will b able to tell me something. I will c. No one else has been able to dove my problems. All I know is I am in a lot of pain. All the time prevents me from keeping a job
DEBORAH F.
Submitted 04/23/22
A very long wait, As the saying goes “those who wait gets the best” I was very satisfied with the visit.
JERI LYN H.
Submitted 04/14/22
Staff is courteous & efficient. Dr.Trice is excellent in his field; along with being caring & giving you all of your options without any pressure.
KRISTIE S.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr. Trice is amazing. He does not push anything on you that is not necessary. if he does suggest surgery or any type of treatment that means it's something he feels you really need. I wouldn't trust my knees to anyone else!!
ROSANNA ALFORD S.
Submitted 04/12/22
Disappointing, but still satisfied. Insurance problems that possibly can be rectified.
PAMELA C.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great work
THOMAS B.
Submitted 04/07/22
Professional, courteous and competent medical services and treatment of my injury
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Thorough. Dr ÷ nurses helpful; examined and discussed PT referrals madé.
SIEGFRIED S.
Submitted 04/07/22
I love the bedside manner of Dr Trice and how he talk to his patients and not at them. He was able to go right to the problem and my concerns.