Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID F.
Submitted 03/24/22
Excellent
HEATHER C.
Submitted 03/19/22
Doc explained the surgery completely. You can tell he’s invested in his patients.
BRENDA F.
Submitted 03/18/22
Great and informative step by step Analysis very good
SHARON R.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very very professional and excellent bed side manners
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 03/17/22
The staff was very professional & caring. My questions were answered.
SYLVIA H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Trice is awesome! Fantastic staff.. professional and courteous.
ROBERT L S.
Submitted 03/10/22
5 star
ALEXIS G.
Submitted 03/03/22
The wait was very long, but, good thing it was my off day. I know what to expect in the future. Dr Trice is very to the point. I can respect that, he’s a very busy man, the staff is nice enough although my nurse seemed as if she was mentally somewhere else. I had trouble getting my medication that I specifically asked for and had to call the office the next day, they fixed the issue so I could fill my prescription.
ALLEN D.
Submitted 03/01/22
Great
THOMAS B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Professional and courteous
DELISA A B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Dr. Trice amazed with his ability to off the bat recite the level of movement, as he maneuvered my lower legs.
ANNIE L.
Submitted 02/14/22
My experience was met with kindness as well as very professional. Dr. Trice was very helpful. Rated 5
SHIRLEY R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Staff is very nice and professional. Very helpful. Dr. Trice is awesome. He is very thorough and meticulous. My surgical scars are minimal. Once healed probably will not be able to see them. Dr. Trice also listened to what I had to say.
ANTHONY F.
Submitted 01/28/22
Great Service
SHEILA MARIE R.
Submitted 01/22/22
Dr. Trice is Great at what he does I would recommend him to Everyone. I can always trust in his diagnosis which is why I continue to go back.
FRED B.
Submitted 01/20/22
1 of the best medical decisions I've ever made.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 01/15/22
He give you attention, and he cares
HUBERT W.
Submitted 01/13/22
Timely, pleasant, helpful. Staff and Doctor explained things well and offered clear helpful advice. History and exam covered my pertinent problems well I appreciated a sensitive conservative competence by the entire staff and was pleased at the comprehensive variety of patients they appeared to serve.
ALBAN N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everyone was cordial abs super friendly
NORMA C.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Trice is easy to talk to and listens to your questions or concerns. His staff is also kind.