Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MADELYN E.
Submitted 01/09/22
Doctor Trice is a new doctor from me so far I've been satisfied.
BILLIE J W.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very helpful and knowledgeable about my hand and x-rays.
ROSALIO A.
Submitted 01/05/22
Estoy satisfecho con el servicio de Dr Trice.
PAULINE M.
Submitted 01/05/22
Upon meeting Dr. he greeted me and asked me what bring me there and he looked and gave his views and concerns about my ankle he saw my concerns and made me feel satisfied with him being my doctor for the first time. The visit was nice along with his staff patient and very knowledgeable all good thanks for caring
KELLY P T.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr. Trice is very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and concerns regarding my surgery. Office staff are helpful, kind and courteous.
ELIZABETH H.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr Trice and Staff was very professional. My surgery was explained very thoroughly. Thanks Dr. Trice.
DEBORAH S M.
Submitted 12/17/21
Everyone very kind and helpful Satisfied with the recommendation
JOSEFA B.
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional. Easy to understand the outcome for my mother and her ailments.
SANDRA M.
Submitted 12/10/21
Professional service from Dr Trice and His staff
KEELY C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Well Dr. Trice is very thorough and a good listener. He wants to help solve the complaint in the best way for the patient
RODERICK T.
Submitted 12/01/21
Everything is always good when I have an appointment
DAVID H.
Submitted 11/23/21
Good!!!
TONI J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Trice is very thorough and I appreciate that!
IRMA T.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Michael is very professional and very nice person.
ESTELLA B.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very nice
MICHAEL M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent exam by Dr. Trice. He took the time to explain in detail the issues and options for care. Very good visit.
ALBERTO T.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very professional
WANDA P.
Submitted 10/22/21
Very understanding and listen to me. I was a new patient. I hope he can find out what's wrong with my problem.
ROBERT C A.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Trice performed Arthroscopic Surgery on my knee to repair torn cartilage and the meniscus. The surgery was performed without complications and was successful in eliminating all of my knee pain. Dr. Trice is an excellent surgeon and I am very pleased that he was able to treat my knee issues.
JOYCE D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Dr. Trice explained the pain that I'm having with my knee..Dr Trice is very good Doctor..