Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARIA L.
Submitted 06/22/21
Yo quede súper contenta con el tratamiento, quito por completo mi dolor.
BRENDA M.
Submitted 06/21/21
He explained to me
MARIA G.
Submitted 06/17/21
Excelente médico
ALONSO G.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Trice is very attentive, he listens to my concerns. He is gives you 100% of his time to listen
LADONNA M.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very polite the wait wasn’t long and they were very professional
KAREN JANELL B.
Submitted 06/08/21
Listens attentively. Professional staff.
PATRICIA J.
Submitted 06/04/21
I didn't have shy issues during my visit. The doctor and office staff are always courteous.
SANDRA R.
Submitted 05/11/21
He was very nice and gave me options for treatments
TONYAI S.
Submitted 05/01/21
Very professional, gives options regarding methods of treatment.
WENDY W.
Submitted 04/22/21
Superior quality of care and expertise
TONYAI S.
Submitted 03/29/21
Love that the staff inform you have any delays. Dr.Trice shows genuine concern for your care.
JOYCE D.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Trice went over the tests of my knee. He and his staff were very professional and kind..
ROBERTO B.
Submitted 03/11/21
VERY GREATFULL THAT I WAS ABLE TO BE SEEN BY DOCTOR VIA SHORT NOTICE.
SANDRA P.
Submitted 03/01/21
Doctor simply wonderful. Superior knowledge, Superior customer service
WILLIA O.
Submitted 02/22/21
Besides being a talented surgeon, Dr. Trice has a warm, caring bedside manner. I have utmost confidence that he will get you through whatever Orthopedic needs you may have; he certainly did for me.
Reginald K.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very professional visit and impressive.
LATRICIA G.
Submitted 01/29/21
The staff was friendly and welcoming. Dr Trice was thorough and took time to what needed to be done . I didn’t feel rushed. He was attentive and I would recommend him to anyone in need of Orthepedic care.
Willia O.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Trice is an amazing doctor with extraordinary diagnostic skills. He asked about symptoms and, when I forgot one, he filled in the blank. I am trusting him to perform a hip replacement on me ASAP, because as he predicted, it was only a matter of time before I would need one; the pain is excruciating and I am ready for the surgery.
ALMA D.
Submitted 12/23/20
Excelente
ANNIE A.
Submitted 12/06/20
Wonderful!!!! Dr. Trice didn’t do Surgery on me but that doesn’t mean he’s not a wonderful doctor. He is very concerned how I’m doing and he is keeping in touch with me.