Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5
Michael Trice, MD -  - Orthopedic Surgeon

Complete Orthopaedics

Michael Trice, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Cartilage Repair and Total Joint Specialist located in Houston, TX

112 total reviews

Dr. Michael Trice always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Michael Trice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDRA P.
Submitted 11/22/20
Excellent
GLORIA H.
Submitted 11/09/20
I was very satisfied with my office & teleconference visits with Dr. Trice and his office staff.
ANNIE A.
Submitted 11/05/20
I have only been knowing Dr. Trice and his staff only a month. But they make me feel like we have been known each other for years. I love his staff the ladies actually genuine. Thank you ladies for always making me feel welcome.
CARL A.
Submitted 10/30/20
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Even going above and beyond helping get my wife and I ready for our hospital stay. Thank you.
JOHNETT H.
Submitted 10/14/20
Today was my first doctor visit with Dr. Trice. I would have to rate him a #5. He listen to what I had to say about my illness and then continue from there. I would recommend him to my family and friends. He was great .
CELESTINO L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr Trice was very helpful in explaining my Diagnosis and answered all my questions his assistant LaToya was very helpful in walking me thru my appointments and helping me with video chat
HENRY G.
Submitted 10/05/20
After meeting (virtual) Dr. Trice for the first time, I was very impressed with his virtual examination of me. He was very thorough in identifying my body movements. His staff was very helpful in assisting me as a first time patient.
JOE B.
Submitted 09/18/20
Very good Doctor, i recommend him to anyone who needs his care.Very professional!!!!
SHARON S.
Submitted 09/18/20
My experience with the doctor was very gratifying . Office staff is very pleasant.
KRISTIE S.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr. Trice is awesome. He's kind, very informative, knowledgeable and doesn't push treatment on you that you don't need. His office manager went above & beyond to make sure I was taken care of and was comfortable throughout my visit.
HAROLD LEE B.
Submitted 06/27/20
Exceptional and above average. Great listener and gave options that were within reason. Happy about the inquiry and follow-up.
LILLIE F.
Submitted 06/24/20
I was satisfied with my visit and eager to complete the recommended test so we can continue my treatment.